Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Ron and Carl are the best!!!!! Service is done in a timely manner and price is competitive. They are always up front and honest….. no hidden charges. They appreciate you as a customer. ”

Bruce Sterling

Feb 02, 2022 – Westerville , OH

“I'm very glad I found Tuffy/Westerville for my vehicle inspection and maintenance. They are very detailed, transparent and honest. It's a smart choice if you care for your car!”

Paul Schmidt

Jan 27, 2022 – Westerville, OH

“I just wanted to say that Tuffy Westerville is my go to shop. Been going to them for years and 3 cars. A special Thank You to Ron for being so nice and taking great care of my car to make sure I get around safely. Thank you. ”

Vonna Haines

Oct 26, 2021 – Marengo, OH

“I’ve been going to the Tuffy in Westerville for years. They always do a great job and fit me into their schedule many times on the same day!”

Margaret Marsh

Oct 21, 2021 – Galena , OH

“As always, the Team is professional and does a great job taking care of your vehicle!”

Brian P

Oct 15, 2021 – Westerville, OH

“Ron and the team at Tuffy Westerville have serviced all my cars for many years. They are by far the most professional efficient and reputable service Center I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I have total confidence when I take a car in that they will service it as if it were their own.”

Jeffrey Acuff

Oct 08, 2021 – Westerville, OH

“Great service and analysis of problem. ”

Marvin Gee

Jul 18, 2021 – Galena, OH

“We always receive timely service and the staff is a pleasure to deal with. ”

Anita Marple

Jul 07, 2021 – Westerville, OH

“I am never disappointed with the service I receive from Ron and the technicians at Tuffy Westerville. The BEST service!! Professional and prompt. I wish my other service providers were as good as this team!!!”

Scott B

Feb 07, 2021 – Sunbury, OH

“Ron and his team do an excellent job. They are honest, efficient, courteous and kind. Ron is upfront and answers any questions you may have about your service. I would recommend anyone go here. ”

A Schmoll

Jan 29, 2021 – Westerville, OH

“I have had two visits at Tuffy at Maxtown Westerville. Both times I left completely satisfied with the work and the customer service I received. Ron is such a kind man. He was very knowledgeable about my car and explained to me so that I completely understood what needed done. ”

Janice Gillis

Jan 14, 2021 – Westerville , OH

“I made an appointment for an oil change & tire rotation. Got in & out in a timely manor. Very professional. Absolutely will return again. ”

Deborah Harris

Jan 09, 2021 – Westerville, OH

“For over two years I've had nothing less than a excellent experience at this location. I appreciate the peace of mind I have each time I bring any of my vehicles in for service.”

Vito M

Dec 10, 2020 – Columbus, OH

“Tuffy Westerville provides excellent service with both the service on my vehicles and their communication to myself. I have taken my vehicles to Tuffy Westerville for 10 years now and I’ve always been 100% satisfied. I also use them for my company service vehicles. Great group of people. ”

Dale Cooley

Oct 21, 2020 – Westerville , OH

“Terrific service as usual! Wouldn’t consider taking our vehicles anywhere else!”

Tom Santor

Oct 20, 2020 – Westerville , OH

“We have brought every car we have owned over the last 12 years to Westerville Tuffy and have never, and I mean never, been disappointed with their work and customer service. I would not trust anybody else to work on our cars. They are amazing!!”

Christina R

Oct 12, 2020 – Delaware, OH

“They have been my family's maintenance go to shop for over 15 years. It doesn't matter what it is, they fix it right the first time and are always honest and trustworthy. Always the best service, ALWAYS!! ”

Scott B

Aug 15, 2020 – Sunbury, OH